WCC Staff

Contact:

484 Main Street
4th Floor, Suite 460
Worcester, MA 01608

Main Intake Number: 508-796-1411
Fax: 508-796-1455

Hours of Operation

Mondays - 8:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesdays - 10:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesdays - 8:30am - 6:30pm
Thursdays - 8:30am - 6:30pm
Fridays - 8:30am - 4:30pm

1st Saturday of the month 9am - 12pm
one additional weekend day per month as announced

Staff:

Anne Bureau, Director: ext. 418
abureau@worcesterccc.org

Pauline Jackman, Resource Center Coordinator: ext. 417
pjackman@worcesterccc.org

Shainy Fuentes Gonzalez, Family Support Worker: ext. 422
sgonzalez@worcesterccc.org

(contact Anne Bureau), Intake Specialist / Family Support Worker: ext. 411
abureau@worcesterccc.org

Rosmery Reyes Cruz, Family Support Worker: ext. 412
rreyes-cruz@worcesterccc.org

Ivette Reyes, Family Partner: ext. 416
ireyes@worcesterccc.org

Sarah Bertrand, Family/Community Advocate: ext. 421
sbertrand@worcesterccc.org

(contact Anne Bureau), School Liason: ext. 418
abureau@worcesterccc.org

Deborah Bunker, Clinician: ext. 415
dbunker@worcesterccc.org

Resource Center Parent/Resident Volunteers:
Lynn Norris
Pat Strong
Sarita Garcia